Index
Publications
ETH Zurich
Software
Pictures

Search
 

Public keys and certificates

CACert Certificates

I am a CACert assurer (150 points). If you need to be assured in Zurich send me an email. I can currently assign 35 points.

PGP Key

Details

Subkeys

pub   1024D/4820809B 2003-09-11
uid                  Matteo Corti (ETH Zurich) 
uid                  Matteo Corti 
uid                  Matteo Corti 
uid                  Matteo Corti (Private) 
uid                  Matteo Corti (ETH Zurich) 
uid                  Matteo Corti 
uid                  Matteo Corti 
uid                  [jpeg image of size 4073]
sub   1024g/DB884611 2003-09-11
	    

Fingerprint

5AF1 3E5D B5DE A3AB 5F5F E7D7 2C41 BF4F 4820 809B

Public key

matteo_corti_at_gmail_com.asc (222KB, updated 2014-02-10)

Statistics

Signatures

Web of trust

If you would like to meet to mutually sign our keys in Zurich or Lugano send me an email.

Signatures graph

signatures graph

Signatures

+-----------------------  1 Matteo Corti (ETH Zurich) <corti@ethz.ch>
|  +--------------------  2 Matteo Corti <matteo@corti.li>
|  |  +-----------------  3 Matteo Corti <matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch>
|  |  |  +--------------  4 Matteo Corti (Private) <matteo.corti@gmail.com>
|  |  |  |  +-----------  5 Matteo Corti (ETH Zurich) <matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch>
|  |  |  |  |  +--------  6 Matteo Corti <matteo.corti@acm.org>
|  |  |  |  |  |  +-----  7 Matteo Corti <matteo.corti@gmail.com>
|  |  |  |  |  |  |  +--  8 Photo ID
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  
      x  x  x     x     72488301A5824477 Adrian Friedli <adi@koalatux.ch>
      x  x  x     x     23A23DD000F4865D Adrian Friedli <adi@koalatux.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  7EAD49149D7B17DD Andrea Rezzonico <rezzo@uaz.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  1F33CA22474650D2 Andreas Ruckstuhl <andy@open-minded.ch>
         x        x     6C96BABF19849DB0 Andreas Stricker (Personal Domain) <andy@knitter.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  EBD2F83E71F6EB0C Benedikt Andreas Köppel <be.public@gmail.com>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  1C70CA42FF53CCB7 Bengt Giger <bengt.giger@alumni.ethz.ch>
   x  x  x  x  x  x  x  7566E3D0AA32BFC7 Benjamin Joel Felder (yatzy) <bjf@gmx.ch>
      x  x           x  62A97E03AE75DCE3 Benno Luthiger <benno.luthiger@id.ethz.ch>
   x  x  x  x     x  x  385A5BBFB0A961CA Bernd Schoeller <bernd@fams.de>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  D2BB0D0165D0FD58 CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg@cacert.org>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  725D7C4994855135 Christian Hübschi (Biberist_02122008) <huebschi.christian@gmail.com>
      x  x  x     x  x  11040F36B6DF2CCD Christof Marti <christof@christofmarti.ch>
      x  x  x  x        19A716F3AA510A5A Cristian Tuduce <tuduce@inf.ethz.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  1F80A0950BB9D80E Cyril Flaig (private) <cyril@flaig.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  786621811FEAE33D Cyril Flaig <cflaig@inf.ethz.ch>
   x  x  x  x     x     BDC36B0157A506B2 Damiano Boppart (main private address) <retroreflector@gmail.com>
   x  x  x  x     x  x  AB1D06013961C489 Daniel B. Fasnacht <fasnacht@sos.ethz.ch>
      x  x  x     x     CD6470CF4053EBCE Daniel Lutz (Logintas 2008) <daniel.lutz@logintas.ch>
      x  x  x     x     3384782D14E06AAF Daniel Lutz (private) <danlutz@watz.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x     9870E8CFDDBBBA09 Daniel Roethlisberger
      x  x  x  x  x     FABE3324B5D3397E Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
   x  x     x     x  x  E1AAE3E240706AFE Daniela Meier <daniemei@student.ethz.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  F7E6905E8002136D ETH yum repository <yum@id.ethz.ch>
   x     x        x  x  98340E0530787913 Emanuel Gull (Private office e-mail) <emanuel.gull@gmail.com>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  26097D8EDFA96AFB Felice Manganiello <felice.manganiello@math.unizh.ch>
   x  x  x  x     x  x  BC1E6D9A21E8CF97 Giovanni Baroni <giovanni@baroni.ch>
      x  x  x     x     AECA6A085D9F29C3 Hans-Peter Oeri (Main Personal Account) <hp@oeri.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  96D1871B14467B8C Hauke Kreft <hauke@pwnagepeter.net>
      x  x  x     x  x  A37DF1050276E679 Ivo Alxneit (privat) <ialx@vtxmail.ch>
      x  x  x     x  x  01DEC213515E30C7 Ivo Alxneit (work) <ivo.alxneit@psi.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  29AA2852333E7C23 Jeroen Massar <jeroen@unfix.org>
   x     x        x  x  6941EAC16108835B Jörg Ruppe-Tanner (Private Mail) <joerg.ruppe.tanner@gmail.com>
   x  x  x  x  x  x  x  2F951508AAE6022E Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu@nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
      x  x  x     x  x  9F8E2A98D1A4EDE5 Klaus Ethgen <Klaus@Ethgen.de>
   x  x     x     x     8735DF70AA44C89F Laure Bosshard <laure@lilo.ch>
      x  x  x     x  x  F1602682ADCF95AB Lukas Ruf <lukas.ruf@consecom.com>
      x  x  x     x  x  5DFF330E81FCF845 Lukas Ruf <lukas.ruf@lpr.ch>
      x  x  x     x  x  39D180D9BA8AEF3C Marco Wolf <mawolf@inf.ethz.ch>
      x  x  x     x     F9BB1CFDFDBD17F2 Marcus Holthaus (IMSEC 2008) <marcus.holthaus@imsec.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  6E04C21E9A1619E2 Marius Rieder <marius.rieder@durchmesser.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  CAC730D196D4A116 Martin E. Walder <martin.pgp@mew.ch>
   x  x  x  x     x  x  DDF1B4D92FB4BE6B Martin Ebnoether (Timber Hill Europe AG) <mebnoether@interactivebrokers.ch>
      x  x  x     x  x  C932807B37901254 Martin Ebnoether <ventilator@semmel.ch>
x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  7625451F15C84B32 Martin Geisler <martin@geisler.net>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  0C5215C390A8FDB5 Mathias Payer <mathias.payer@nebelwelt.net>
      x  x  x     x  x  8DE507D6477CBCB2 Mathias Weyland <mathias@weyland.ch>
x  x  x  x  x  x  x  x  2C41BF4F4820809B Matteo Corti (ETH Zurich) <corti@ethz.ch>
   x  x  x  x     x     3B174B86688E6CD9 Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser@dodeka.ch>
   x  x  x  x     x     DF937F050F75A41C Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser@dodeka.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  87EC4523A7C466F3 Micha Louis Rieser
      x  x  x  x  x  x  5C0E6484E685243F Micha Louis Rieser
      x  x  x  x  x  x  83C6EEE279783DB2 Micha Louis Rieser
         x  x  x        FB7E0E695DE35B43 Michael Gatto <michael@gatto.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  B40F6E26529B9E04 Michele Borrelli (Privat) <michele@borrelli.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x     4BEF262422DF4087 Noah Heusser (CERTIFICATION ONLY Key A)
      x  x  x  x  x     95641F6B253E58E3 Noah Heusser <famheusser@yahoo.com>
      x  x  x  x  x     A56B0A123CFCC852 Noah Heusser <noah@heussers.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  85459679BA3411B1 Ondřej Hošek <ondra.hosek@gmail.com>
   x  x  x     x  x     9710B89BCA57AD7C PGP Global Directory Verification Key
      x  x  x  x  x  x  BD17C5270CA8B4B9 Paolo Corti <paolo.corti@gmail.com>
   x  x  x  x  x  x     956061A6DD934139 Patrick Feisthammel <pafei@rubin.ch>
               x        2A20188E87826F38 Ralf Hauser <hauser@acm.org>
   x  x  x  x  x  x  x  A2232A34872578A1 Rene Stämpfli <rene.staempfli@limap.ch>
      x  x  x     x     1D7BBF44E53168C7 René Moser (resmo) <mail@renemoser.net>
      x  x  x     x  x  5CB6516D3C13E193 Robert Meyer (Private Key) <r.meyer@net-wizard.org>
                  x     B44FF9E27EDB71EB Robot Certificate Authority
   x  x  x  x     x     9D54DF7F18C8B7E3 Stephan Wagner (DSA-2048Bit) <stephan.wagner@itos-gmbh.com>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  2DBA422356010A89 Thomas Berchtold (DMBY) <thomas.berchtold@dmby.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  CDA0FBC7BA2492C8 Thomas Berchtold (DMBY) <thomber@dmby.ch>
      x  x  x  x  x  x  738C9CBEE6F47D16 Thomas Weibel <thom@beeblebrox.net>
      x  x  x     x  x  72BC0E7E3A445520 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
      x  x  x     x  x  236B0FE9B5510F47 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
      x  x  x     x     BBC714D19C67CD96 Torsten Veller <torsten@veller.net>
         x  x           EB6041CBA9FB0897 luca previtali <previtali@inf.ethz.ch>
            

Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS! www.cacert.org Bone Marrow Donors Worldwide